2024 POINTS RESULTS

CATEGORY	NAME	PONY	PLACE	
1) Stallion	No Entries			
2) Mare 4yrs +	Grace Thompson	Withymead Honeycomb Delight	1st	
	Robyn Leslie	Tylo Lillie Langtry	2nd	
	Holly Urquart	Bilbster North Stardust	3rd	
	Robyn Leslie	Crossowen Angie	4th	
3) Gelding	Claire Chisman/Tom Marshall	Tylo Erebus	1st	
	Elinor Bosanquet	Danaway Matty	2nd	
	Tracy Smith	Maesmynach Cadfridog	3rd	
	Kerry Urquart	Elvet Gold Doubloon	4th	
	Rebecca Sayers	Sinatra	5th	
	Robyn Leslie	Thistledown Skyfall	6th	
4) Mare with foal at foot	No Entries			
5) Foal	No Entries			
6) Yearling	Kerry Urquart	Elvet Gold Doubloon	1st	
7) 2 yr old		No Entries		
8) 3 yr old	Claire Chisman/Tom Marshall	Tylo Erebus	1st	
	Hazel Oswald	Swinford Suran	2nd	
	Marie Thompson	Endsleigh St George	3rd	
9) Veteran 15 yrs & Over	Rebecca Sayers	Sinatra	1st	
	Robyn Leslie	Crossowen Angie	2nd	
10) Showing	Claire Chisman/Tom Marshall	Tylo Erebus	1st	
	Grace Thompson	Withymead Honeycomb Delight	2nd	
	Robyn Leslie	Tylo Lillie Langtry	3rd	
	Kerry Urquart	Elvet Gold Doubloon	4th	
	Tracy Smith	Maesmynach Cadfridog	5th	
	Rebecca Sayers	Sinatra	6th	
11) Dressage	Tracy Smith	Maesmynach Cadfridog	1st	
	Elinor Bosanquet	Danaway Matty	2nd	
	Rebecca Sayers	Sinatra	3rd	

12) Working Hunter	Robyn Leslie	Thistledown Skyfall	1st		
13) Show Jumping	Tracy Smith	Maesmynach Cadfridog	1st		
	Elinor Bosanquet	Danaway Matty	2	nd	
	Robyn Leslie	Thistledown Skyfall	3	rd	
	Holly Urquart	Bilbster North Stardust	4	th	
14) Eventing	No Entries				
15) Driving	Elinor Bosanquet	Danaway Matty	1st		
	Elinor Bosanquet	Clothie Night Idiot	2	nd	
16) Junior Handler/Rider	Grace Thompson	Thompson Withymead Honeycomb Delight 1st			
	Robyn Leslie	Tylo Lillie Langtry	2	nd	
	Robyn Leslie	Thistledown Skyfall	3	rd	
	Holly Urquart	Bilbster North Stardust	4	th	
17) Senior Handler/Rider	Tom Marshall	Tylo Erebus	1st		
	Elinor Bosanquet	Danaway Matty	2	nd	
	Tracy Smith	Maesmynach Cadfridog	3	rd	
	Elinor Bosanquet	Clothie Night Idiot	4th		
	Hazel Oswald	Swinford Suran	5	5th	
BEST OF BREED					
Best Sec A	Grace Thompson	Withymead Honeycomb Delight			
Best Sec B	Kerry Urquart	Elvet Gold Doubloon			
Best Sec C	Marie Thompson	Endsleigh St George			
Best Sec D	Elinor Bosanquet	Danaway Matty			
Best W/Partbred	Claire Chisman/Tom Marshall	Tylo Erebus			
Best Connemara	Robyn Leslie	Crossowen Angie			
Best Shetland	Elinor Bosanquet	Clothie Night Idiot			
OVERALL PLACE	Claire Chisman/Tom Marshall	Tylo Erebus	4201	Ch	
	Elinor Bosanquet	Danaway Matty	2107	Res	
	Tracy Smith	Maesmynach Cadfridog	1362	3rd	
	Grace Thompson	Withymead Honeycomb Delight	1311	4th	
	Robyn Leslie	Tylo Lillie Langtry	1221	5th	
	Kerry Urquart	Elvet Gold Doubloon	753	6th	

TROPHY WINNERS					
OVERALL POINTS WINNER	Claire Chisman/Tom Marshall	Tylo Erebus			
MARE/GELDING WITH MOST POINTS	Claire Chisman/Tom Marshall	Tylo Erebus			
LARGE PUREBRED WITH MOST POINTS	Elinor Bosanquet	Danaway Matty			
C OR D WITH MOST POINTS	Elinor Bosanquet	Danaway Matty			
SMALL BREED WITH MOST POINTS	Grace Thompson	Withymead Honeycomb Delight			
BEST PARTBRED RIDDEN POINTS WINNER	Rebecca Sayers	Sinatra			
SENIOR POINTS WINNER	Tom Marshal	Tylo Erebus			
JUNIOR POINTS WINNER	Grace Thompson	Withymead Honeycomb Delight			
PREFIX WITH MOST POINTS	Tylo Stud	Tylo Erebus			
STUD WITH MOST POINTS	Tylo Stud	Tylo Erebus			